myLegion.org Icon
Legion.org Icon Facebook Icon Twitter Icon YouTube Icon News Feed Icon

1502 Madison Avenue, Baltimore, Maryland 21217

American Legion Federal Post No. 19

 

DEPARTMENT OFFICERS

 

DEPARTMENT COMMANDER James Marchinke jamesmarchinke@yahoo.com
FIRST VICE COMMANDER David J. Johnson davcon540@verizon.net
SECOND VICE COMMANDER Philip R. Dorsey dpdorsey@comcast.net
THIRD VICE COMMANDER William L. Trotter mdchaplain@comcast.net
SERGEANT OF ARMS Ronald Holcombe holcombrl@gmail.com
JUDGE ADVOCATE Thomas L. Davis t.davis51@comcast.net
TREASURER Gary W. Gifford gary@giffords.org
HISTORIAN Ruth Higgins ruthhiggins01@comcast.net
CHAPLAIN Frank A. Porter pfrank1906@gmail.com
ADJUTANT Russell W. Myers Jr. russell@mdlegion.org
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT Steve Tatro steve@mdlegion.org
SERVICE OFFICER Adrian Gamboa adrian@mdlegion.org

 

DEPARTMENT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Vincentas T. Dulys     Post #154     

Marian James       Post #285

Legionsites | Sign In